Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Summary

On Today's Call:

  • Review: Working Group status updates
  • Presentation:  Lohan Spies will provide a presentation of tools & methods for monitoring the health and security of Indy-based ledgers.

Connection Info

The call takes place over Zoom:  https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.3?pwd=UE90WHhEaHRqOGEyMkV3cldKa2d2dz09

Date

 4PM UTC, 8AM PDT, 9AM MDT, 11AM EDT


Welcome/Introductions

 

Hyperledger is committed to creating a safe and welcoming community for all. For more information please visit our Code of Conduct: Hyperledger Code of Conduct

All activities should be conducted in accordance with the Antitrust Policy found here.

Attendees

Announcements

Working Group Reports and Release Plans

  • Hyperledger Indy Contributors WG
    • 2021-02-16 Indy Contributors Call
      • HIPEs for helpers to remove plugins: PR 162
        • Freeze ledgers
        • Fees in Indy
      • Demo of freeze ledgers transaction Renata Toktar(10 minutes)
        • GitHub actions led by Kevin Griffin - We need a GHA pipeline for Ubuntu 16.04
          • CI for Indy Node - merged
          • CD for Indy Node - active development - no official PR ready
          • CI/CD for Indy Plenum - draft done - a couple cleanups before merging, but still need to add the publishing part of CD
          • Completion of Sovrin release to produce final artifacts 
      • Ubuntu 20.04 Ryan Marsh, Robin Klemens
        • Working on tests related to Python 3.8 upgrade – most are running, 4-5 to go, parallel looking at specific packages to be updated
      • PR from Stable to Master - some conflicts, but will be done before the next meeting.
  • Hyperledger Ursa
    • Homepage:  Hyperledger Ursa 
    • 2020-02-17 Meeting Agenda
      • Introductions/Discussion of any ad hoc items.
      • Follow-up on ZK frameworks (Avradip).
      • General adherence to Hyperledger standards (repolinter, etc.).
      • Hardware interface:  updates or interest?
      • Discussion on wrapping/signature interface
  • W3C Standard
    • Verifiable Credentials Working Group
    • DID Working Group
  • Other?


Presentation


Future Topics

Call Recording

audio_only.m4aplayback.m3uzoom_0.mp4