Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting schedule and history.

CallsFrequencyDurationDay, Time & Timezone

Aries Bifold Meetings - Every second Wednesday

Opposite weeks to the ACA-Pug Call.
Same weeks as the Aries Working Group US Morning call


Locationhttps://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community?pwd=STZQd0xMZU9xRVVOVnpQM3JNQ2dqZz09

Every 2 weeks 45 Minutes

Wednesday, 11:00 am, Los Angeles

Wednesday, 2:00 pm, New York

Thursday, 12:30 am, India

Thursday, 6:00 am, Sydney


Meeting Agendas and Notes

2021-07-28 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Demo - UI Update
  • State Management discussion
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-07-14 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Code status
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-06-30 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • React Native State Management
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-06-16 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • React Native State Management
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-06-02 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Code Status
  • Demo
  • React Native State Management
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-05-19 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Code Status
  • React Native versioning
  • Work Items
  • Questions / Discussions

2021-05-05 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Demo / Code Status
  • IIW Recap
  • Work Items

2021-04-07 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Demo / Code Status
  • Work Items
  • UI/UX Discussions

2021-03-24 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Demo / Code Status
  • Work Items
  • UI/UX Discussions

2021-03-10 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Call recap
  • Code Review
  • Group Goals
    • Short Term
    • Medium Term
    • Long Term
  • Code Contributions

2021-02-24 Aries Bifold Users Group Community Meeting

Planned Topics:

  • Group Goals review
  • Meeting Times
  • Existing Code walkthrough


  • No labels