Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Summary

Testing Updates, which led to a conversation about the details surrounding agents.

Ephemeral Challange update with comments on needed doc updates.

Date

Anti-Trust Policy:

Linux Foundation meetings involve participation by industry competitors, and it is the intention of the Linux Foundation to conduct all of its activities in accordance with applicable antitrust and competition laws. It is therefore extremely important that attendees adhere to meeting agendas, and be aware of, and not participate in any activities that are prohibited under applicable US state, federal or foreign antitrust and competition laws.

Examples of types of actions that are prohibited at Linux Foundation meetings and in connection with Linux Foundation activities are described in the Linux Foundation Antitrust Policy available at http://www.linuxfoundation.org/antitrust-policy. If you have questions about these matters, please contact your company counsel, or if you are a member of the Linux Foundation, feel free to contact Andrew Updegrove of the firm of Gesmer Updegrove LLP, which provides legal counsel to the Linux Foundation.

Attendees

NameOrganizationEmail

Sam Curren

Sovrin Foundationsam@sovrin.org
Darrel O'DonnellContinuum Loop/CULedgerdarrell.odonnell@continuumloop.com
Alexis FalquierSpaceman IDalexis@spaceman.id
Daniel BluhmSovrin Foundationdaniel.bluhm@sovrin.org
Adam BurdettSovrin Foundationadam@sovrin.org
Daniel HardmanEvernymdaniel.hardman@evernym.com
Stephen CurranCloud Compass/BC Govswcurran@cloudcompass.ca
Thomas SheltonIndependenttwshelton@hrtoolbox.com
Kyle Den Hartogindependentindy@kyledenhartog.com
Nathan GeorgeSovrin Foundationnathan@sovrin.org
























Announcements

Agenda

ItemWhoNotes

Testing Updates

Daniel BluhmSlides

Ephemeral Challenge Protocol

Tobias Looker


Credentials Exchange Protocol UpdateStephen Curran



Next Week

Future Topics

Introduction Protocol


Action items

  •  

Call Recording