Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting will be held at zoom (video conf, recommend using microphone and headset) and rocketchat (for text chat) at:

  • 11:00AM (UTC-2)

  • 02:00PM (UTC+1)

  • 06:30PM (UTC+0530)

  • 09:00PM (UTC+8)

Agenda

Feel free to update before the meeting.

  • Support for Fabric 1.4 LTS
  • Knowledge share: code refactor in fabric-sdk-node 2.0 (David Liu)
    • fabric-common: FABN-909, FABN-1309
    • fabric-base: FABN-1347

Attendee

Please put your name before the meeting.

Minutes

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Sorry that I fixed the meeting minutes because what I mentioned is not my personal project `davidkhala/fabric-common` but  https://www.npmjs.com/package/fabric-common
    They are almost irrelevant except for using same name. Haha