Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Python SDK for Hyperledger Fabric.

Key Characteristics

  • Integrated with Fabric, written in Python.

Documentation

Project Management

Repository

Communication

Mailing List

Chat

Slack Archives

Meeting

13:00 UTC every Friday on #fabric-sdk-py Calendar

Related Pages

Contributors

New contributors are welcome, feel free to help contribute.

NameLF IDEmailOrgnization
Baohua Yangbaohuayangbaohua@gmail.comOracle
Kai Chengrapebaba281165273@qq.comziggurat.cn
Chang Chenlafeniceccccchenbj@cn.ibm.comIBM
Qiang Wangqiang0723wqiang0723@gmail.comindependent
Chuanjian Wangckeyerme@ckeyer.comindependent
Lei LiSeeGo3stones.li@gmail.comindependent
Jianhua Genggengjhdavid@arxanfintech.comarxanfintech.com
Zhaofang Hanhanhzffrank@arxanfintech.comarxanfintech.com
Yan Huangbryanhuangbryan@arxanfintech.comarxanfintech.com
Latitia Haskinslatitiahlatitia.haskins@gmail.comIT People Corp.
Fan Jiangtcz001fan.torchz@gmail.comThoughtworks
Ray Chenoldsharpoldsharp@gmail.comIndependent
Wei HuWeiHuwei@hyperchain.cnHyperchain
Chao Licamelbeckhfutuzi@gmail.comindependent
David Dornseiferdavid_dornseiferdavid.paul.dornseifer@sap.comSAP
Lu Jiangsallymilulujjiang@cn.ibm.comIBM
Mukkaysh Srivastavsrivmukksrivmukk@gmail.comBiGVai
Ramesh Babu Thoomurameshthoomurameshbabu.thoomu@gamil.comIT People Corp.
Dong WangMichaelWangxdragon007@gmail.comindependent
Dixing XuDexHunterdixingxu@gmail.comindependent
Guillaume CiscoGuillaumeCiscoguillaumecisco@gmail.comOwkin
Kelvin MoutetKelvin_Moutetkelvin.moutet@owkin.comOwkin

Adoptions

Adoption cases are welcome, feel free to update if you are using the project.

OrgSince WhenProject & UsageFeedbacksContact Info
IBMApril, 2016Cloud for interaction with fabric
ccchenbj@cn.ibm.com

History

  • Proposed by Baohua Yang (IBM Research), Chang Chen (IBM Research), Kai Chen (IBM CIC China), Zhenlong Zhao (VLIS Lab ZJU), and Chuanjian Wang (Nicescale).

  • Approved by the TSC on September 8, 2016.

  • No labels