Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Planned:

  • Demo
  • Docker for releases (Stephen Curran)
  • Message Pickup (Sam Curren)
  • RFC Review

Note: This call is Recorded. Recordings posted at the bottom of the page.

...

  • Name (Organization) <email>
  • John Callahan (Veridium) <jcallahan@veridiumid.com>
  • Daniel Bluhm (Sovrin Foundation) <daniel.bluhm@sovrin.org>
  • Troy Ronda (SecureKey) <troy.ronda@securekey.com>
  • Sam Curren (Sovrin Foundation) <sam@sovrin.org>
  • Stephen Curran (Cloud Compass/BC Gov) <swcurran@cloudcompass.ca>
  • @Tobias Looker (Mattr) <tobias.looker@mattr.global>
  • Ken Ebert (Sovrin Foundation) <ken@sovrin.org>
  • George Aristy (SecureKey) <george.aristy@securekey.com>
  • Richard Esplin (Evernym) <richard.esplin@evernym.com>
  • Gary de Beer <dibbs.za@gmail.com>
  • Moushmi Banerjee (Nutanix) <moushmi.banerjee@nutanix.com>
  • Ajay Jadhav (AyanWorks)  <ajay@ayanworks.com>
  • Samuel Smith (ProSapien)  <sam@samuelsmith.org>
  • Adam Burdett  (Sovrin Foundation) <adam@sovrin.org>
  • Steve McCown (Anonyome Labs) <smccown@anonyome.com>

Welcome / Introductions

Announcements

...

Related Meetings Review

Upcoming Releases and Work Updates

  • Aries-CloudAgent-Python ( bc.gov ) - Current Release 0.3.1; Readme/Command Line Parameters updates
  • Aries-StaticAgent-Python - version 0.4.0 released - release notes (Daniel Bluhm)
    • Switch to PyNacl instead of PySodium (with thanks to the BC Gov team).
    • Module and route definition rewrite.
  • Aries-Framework-Go (Troy)
  • Aries-SDK-Ruby (Jack)
  • Aries-SDK-JS (Ajay Jadhav)

Agenda

  • CI environments for testing
    • No infrastructure yet. Will try to piggy-back on the GitLab work for Indy SDK that Stephen Gubler has been leading.
  • Recorded Demo by Sukalpo Mitra (Proxy Presenter: Stephen Curran) - Slides, YouTube
  • Docker for development/deployment (Stephen Curran) - Slides
  • Mailboxing messages Message Pickup (Sam Curren) - Slides
    • Related Notes by Andrew Whitehead: link
  • RFC Review
  • Open Discussion

...