Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Name (organization) <email>
  • Richard Esplin (Evernym) <richard.esplin@evernym.com>
  • Sam Curren (Sovrin Foundation) <sam@sovrin.org>
  • Stephen Curran (Cloud Compass/BC Gov) <swcurran@cloudcompass.ca>
  • Troy Ronda (SecureKey) <troy.ronda@securekey.com>
  • John Callahan (Veridium) <jcallahan@veridiumid.com>
  • Matt Raffel (Kiva) <mattr@kiva.org>
  • Nemanja Patrnogic (Evernym) <nemanja.patrnogic@evernym.com>
  • Alexander Shcherbakov (Evernym) <alexander.shcherbakov@evernym.com>
  • Steve McCown (Anonyome Labs) <smccown@anonyome.com>
  • Ajay Jadhav (AyanWorks) <ajay@ayanworks.com>
  • Ken Ebert (Sovrin Foundation) <ken@sovrin.org>
  • Jakub Koci (Absa) <jakub.koci@gmail.com>

Welcome / Introductions

Announcements

...