Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Application Developer Community call (as opposed to the 'maintainer' call) is held bi-weekly via Zoom and is aimed at :

- helping the worldwide the developer community grow in their development journey (eg. developing applications, smart contracts) 
- help app developers understand / hear more on exciting new things in Fabric, eg. features upcoming or work in progress..
- help foster more interest, best practices etc in developing applications (eg developing solutions, use cases) with Hyperledger Fabric.
- opportunity to ask questions of the Fabric Dev team responsible for Contracts or SDK side of Fabric eg. share your experiences developing solutions with Fabric
- to share stuff you've done with the community, eg sample code / sample use cases that others may be interested in

If you wish to share content on a call, just let me know via email direct or DM me on Rocketchat (ID: mahoney1) and I'll put an item on the agenda. Provide:
- the topic (state whether its presentation, or demo etc)  and approx length (in minutes)
- the full name of the presenter

HOW TO JOIN?

AGENDAS ?

Meeting Agendas and the date of the next Community Call are here → Agendas: Fabric Application Developer Community Call Meetings

WHEN?

Every 2nd week on a Thursday. The webconference begins 3pm UTC, 4pm (UK),  11am ET, 8am PT (subject to time zones changes etc)

GET CALENDAR INVITES ?

  • To get Calendar invites (maintained by the Hyperledger Foundation fyi)  - download → an iCal from → here   - the Google Calendar can be  found → here

HOW TO DOWNLOAD PAST COMMUNITY CALL RECORDINGS ?  LINKS TO OTHER RESOURCES LIKE FABRIC PLAYBACKS? 

Recordings of of community calls, incl. slides (PDF) are here → Recordings: Fabric Application Developer Community: Call-Recordings (MP4s)

FYI there's also a Fabric Contributors Playbacks wiki - incl.  recordings of playbacks.  See wiki link below - later recordings near the bottom.

Fabric Playbacks

  • No labels