Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting will be held at zoom (video conf, recommend using microphone and headset) and rocketchat (for text chat) at:

  • 11:00AM (UTC-2)

  • 02:00PM (UTC+1)

  • 06:30PM (UTC+0530)

  • 09:00PM (UTC+8)

Agenda

Feel free to update before the meeting.

Attendee

Please put your name before the meeting.

Minutes

  • Dixing Xu  check the current documentation
  • Guillaume Cisco create issues for refactoring channel/client files. creating MSPManager, Idemix, finish channel event service, refacto code and review setMutualTLS
  • No labels