Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Subscribe to mailing list: https://lists.hyperledger.org/g/aries

Event Calendar: https://lists.hyperledger.org/g/aries/calendar

Rocket Chat Channel: https://chat.hyperledger.org/channel/aries-javascript

Github Repository: https://github.com/hyperledger/aries-framework-javascript


Meeting Details:

NamePurpose FrequencyTiming
Aries Framework JS Call

This meeting is for contributors to groom and plan the backlog, and discuss issues.

Zoom: 

https://zoom.us/j/92215586249?pwd=Vm5ZTGV4T0cwVEl4blh3MjBzYjVYZz09


Every week

Thursday, 07:00 MT – Mountain Time

Thursday, 14:00 UTC

Thursday, 15:00 CET – Central European Time / European Central Time (Standard Time)

Thursday, 19:30 IST – India Standard Time / India Time (Standard Time)



  • No labels