Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 46 Next »

Check past presenters schedules for a community update , where we catch the community up on projects. 

Presentation/PresenterContact EmailContact Date

When

Available


Nick Williams & Tristan Cole from Sempo

nick@withsempo.com

tristan@withsempo.com


July 7, 2020








Completed 

NameProjectCompanyDate PresentedContact emailLinks

Nathan Anderson

Ricardo Garcia

Good ChainScan TrustJan 22nd 2019

https://www.scantrust.com/
Slides

Pradeep PentakotaGoodcharGoodcharApril 2, 2019
Slides
Caine SmithAVA Foundation


avafoundation.io
Matt Rosen
TradeRxMay 14, 2019

Fabiano FranzJune 11th : World Vision and ScanTrust
June 11, 2019

Fabiano FranzRicardo Garcia Please add your presentation here

Bobbi MuscaraThe Giving ChainLedger Academy/ BCPrinceton8/30/2019
www.BCPrinceton.com


Up and coming

NameContact emailProjectDateLinks
Ric Shreves

rshreves@mercycorps.org

Libra 7/9/19
Christina Lomazzo
July 23rd: Unicef7/23/19
Matt Davies
Kiva8/6/19
Cornelius Saunders
ID20208/20/19
_your name here_

9/3/19No presentation this week
Christopher Ferris
Hyperledger Fabric9/17/19
Jim Cupples

jim@allthefarms.com

All the Farms10/1/19https://www.allthefarms.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Baddress%5D=Portland%2C+OR%2C+USA&search%5Blat%5D=45.5051064&search%5Blng%5D=-122.67502609999997
Aiden Slavinaiden@id2020.orgID202010/15/19https://sovrin.org/dlt-based-identification-in-the-humanitarian-sector/
Paul Lambpauljlamb@gmail.comCrypto-philanthropy

10/29/19


Andre Salem Alegoandre@blockforce.inBlockforce sustainable fashion use case11/12/19
Virginia Cram-Martoscrammartos@traingularity.netTriangularity11/26/19FINAL Cram-Martos presentation - 2019Trusted Blockchain Summit.pdf
_your name here_

12/10/19
_your name here_

12/24*/19*This date is subject to change as the holidays come up.
_your name here_

1/7/2020
_your name here_

1/21/2020
Shawn Wilborneshawn@lidvizion.comLid Vizion2/4/2020
_your name here_

2/18/2020
_your name here_

3/3/2020*Meeting Cancelled
Yaz Khouryyaz@etccooperative.orgEthereum Classic Cooperative3/17/2020Leveraging the Ethereum Stack
Mariam Al Muhairi
Dubai Future Foundation3/31/2020

WEF Inclusion Deployment of Blockchain Case Studies and Learnings from the United Emirates

Case Studies from the UAE_Inclusive Deployment of Blockchain.pdf

_your name here_

4/14/2020
Brent Zundelbrent.zundel@evernym.comEvernym4/28/2020Digital Identity using Hyperledger Indy
_your name here_

5/12/2020
_your name here_

5/26/2020
Tamara Dull
AWS6/9/2020



6/23/2020



7/7/2020
Kaustubh Padakannayakaustubh.p@pyse.inImpact Fractionalisation 7/21/2020pyse.in















Alishba Imran
15-year-old Blockchain and Machine Learning Developer, winner of the Blockchain Revolution Global Enterprise Youth Award


Proposed 

Please add your name to this list if you wish to present what you are working on to the group

NameProjectLink
KaustubhPadakannayaImpact Fractionalisation pyse.in






  • No labels