Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NameContact emailProjectDateLinks
Ric Shreves

rshreves@mercycorps.org

Libra 7/9/19
Christina Lomazzo
July 23rd: Unicef7/23/19
Matt Davies
Kiva8/6/19
Cornelius Saunders
ID20208/20/19
_your name here_

9/3/19No presentation this week
Christopher Ferris
Hyperledger Fabric9/17/19

Google Drive Live Link
urlhttps://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1XBf8mYXg-uYg0SrU3z9Zh_x2TC76WRz04BFz5T2Ym3I/edit#slide=id.p3

Jim Cupples

jim@allthefarms.com

All the Farms10/1/19https://www.allthefarms.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Baddress%5D=Portland%2C+OR%2C+USA&search%5Blat%5D=45.5051064&search%5Blng%5D=-122.67502609999997
Aiden Slavinaiden@id2020.orgID202010/15/19https://sovrin.org/dlt-based-identification-in-the-humanitarian-sector/
Paul Lambpauljlamb@gmail.comCrypto-philanthropy

10/29/19


Andre Salem Alegoandre@blockforce.inBlockforce sustainable fashion use case11/12/19
Virginia Cram-Martoscrammartos@traingularity.netTriangularity11/26/19FINAL Cram-Martos presentation - 2019Trusted Blockchain Summit.pdf
_your name here_

12/10/19
_your name here_

12/24*/19*This date is subject to change as the holidays come up.
_your name here_

1/7/2020
_your name here_

1/21/2020
Shawn Wilborneshawn@lidvizion.comLid Vizion2/4/2020

Google Drive Live Link
urlhttps://drive.google.com/open?id=1EmjRhtjv3DYFWAsTB6MXBY1AOXubEcUh

_your name here_

2/18/2020
_your name here_

3/3/2020*Meeting Cancelled
Yaz Khouryyaz@etccooperative.orgEthereum Classic Cooperative3/17/2020Leveraging the Ethereum Stack
Mariam Al Muhairi
Dubai Future Foundation3/31/2020

WEF Inclusion Deployment of Blockchain Case Studies and Learnings from the United Emirates

Case Studies from the UAE_Inclusive Deployment of Blockchain.pdf

_your name here_

4/14/2020
Brent Zundelbrent.zundel@evernym.comEvernym4/28/2020Digital Identity using Hyperledger Indy
_your name here_

5/12/2020
_your name here_

5/26/2020
Tamara Dull
AWS6/9/2020



6/23/2020
Nick Williams & Tristan Cole

nick@withsempo.com

tristan@withsempo.com

Sempo7/7/2020
Kaustubh Padakannayakaustubh.p@pyse.inImpact Fractionalisation 7/21/2020pyse.in



8/4/2020



8/18/2020



9/1/2020
Alishba Imran
15-year-old Blockchain and Machine Learning Developer, winner of the Blockchain Revolution Global Enterprise Youth Award

...