The Media & Entertainment Special Interest Group meets monthly* on Monday's at 9:00AM Pacific (12:00PM Eastern)  Times and frequency of these meetings can be adjusted to accommodate different time zones and level of interest.


Time:



Dial-In Information:

You can join either from your computer or from your phone:

Hyperledger is committed to creating a safe and welcoming community for all. For more information please visit our Code of Conduct:  Hyperledger Code of Conduct

Meeting Agenda, Monday, April 22, 2024 at 12:00PM Eastern (9:00AM Pacific - 5:00PM IST)

Connect with our Group

Discord chat channel: Chat and collaborate with group members or just view the daily interactions happening across Hyperledger's growing umbrella at the Media & Entertainment SIG chat channel

Follow and interact with our LinkedIn Page

Click Here For past All Monthly Meetings & Presentations:  Hyperledger Media & Entertainment SIG YouTube Play List

Please consider sharing this event page on your social media feeds.  

Don't forget to tag and follow Hyperledger Twitter - LinkedIn - Facebook 

New to Hyperledger? You'll need a free Linux Foundation ID (LFID) to use most of the community's tools. Here's how to get your LFID.

Media & Entertainment SIG Subgroups:

  • TBA


Hyperledger Foundation