Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Contributor Calls

Contributor calls are bi-weekly and alternate between an APAC friendly and an EMEA friendly time.  Both calls are AMER tolerable.  Calls are fixed to UTC so local daylight saving time will cause local time adjustments.  City times are standard time, please adjust for daylight time.

  • APAC friendly calls are at 0100 UTC (or 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, 11am Brisbane, 8pm -1d San Francisco) 
  • EMEA friendly calls are at 1500UTC (or 4pm Paris/Berlin, 10am New York)

APAC calls start on 17 Sep and will be every 4 weeks (unless modified for holidays)

EMEA calls start on 1 Oct and will be every 4 weeks (unless modified for holidays)

Standard Agenda

  • Housekeepting
  • General Announcements
  • Release updates
  • Work Updates
  • Other Business
  • Future Topics


  • No labels