Call Time: Every other Tuesday at 8AM Los Angeles, 11AM New York, 4PM London, 18H Moscow.

Call Link: https://zoom.us/j/244779296

Meeting Agendas and Notes


Formerly known as the Indy Maintainers Meeting.

Historical Notes (Pre June 2019): 

Past recordings can be found here: Indy Agent Recordings