Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The call takes place over Zoom:  https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.3?pwd=UE90WHhEaHRqOGEyMkV3cldKa2d2dz09

Date

08  3PM UTC, 8AM PDT, 9AM MDT, 11AM EDT

...