Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Summary

Excerpt
  • Project updates
  • Overlays Data Capture Architecture (ODCA)

Connection Info

The call takes place over Zoom here https://zoom.us/j/232861185

Reminder to the host: we plan to record this call.

Date

21 Nov 3PM UTC, 8AM PDT, 9AM MDT, 11AM EDT

...

Attendees

paul.knowles@dativa.com 
NameCompanyEmailPaul KnowlesDativa
Ken EbertSovrin Foundationken@sovrin.org
Richard EsplinEvernymrichard.esplin@evernym.com
Steve McCownAnonyome Labssmccown@anonyome.com

Announcements

...







Marvin Berstecheresatus AGm.berstecher@esatus.com

































Announcements

...