Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

People who want to learn about or contribute to Aries should join this call. This does not replace our asynchronous collaboration, but should help us keep everyone up-to-date and moving together.

Calls happen in two timezones:

  • Europe afternoon / US morning: 1 hour every other Wednesday at 7AM Los Angeles, 10AM New York, 3PM London, 17H Moscow
  • US afternoon / Asia-Pacific morning: 1.5 hours each Wednesday at 12PM Los Angeles, 2PM New York, Tuesday at 5AM Sydney.

Discussion items: upcoming releases, current PRs, work that will generate future PRs, architecture changes that will impact downstream teams, project standards, best practices, design, etc.

AgendasFor call details and agendas, seeAries Working Group

Calendars

...