Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Name

Contact

Area

Bobbibobbi@ledgeracademy.comOrganizing Resource Page, Edit Overview Presentation
Sasa Pesicspesic@asu.edu Hyperledger Fabric, especially nodeJS SDK and smart contracts
Deniantimetica@gmail.comedX Sawtooth updates.  My individual interest is in learning GitHub markdown
Deverickdeverick.crippen@perdue.comFabric and Composer
Richardr @ uar.bizcreate material for non-tech to help with difficult concepts
Gordongordon@thatwhitepaperguy.comEditing white papers and writing case studies for Hyperledger
Jamesjames.cambron@psu.eduGlad to take any task
Srinimail@srinivasank.netGlad to take review and proof reading to begin with.
Rashmi Kk.rashmij@gmail.comReady to take up any task
Andrew W.andrewfloydwright@gmail.comAnalyzing existing material to prepare for new material creation

Hailee Turpin

turpinhailee@gmail.com
Mark R. Yeunmark.r.yuen@gmail.com
Jim Masonjmason900@yahoo.comWorking on Fabric documentation and related content



Sara Garifullinagarifullina@soramitsu.co.jpHL Iroha contributor - help with documentation, keep in contact with the community, create and edit videos, can create diagrams etc.  









  • No labels